AIA/LA 2010 Board of Directors Ballot

view candidates' bios and platforms

Architect, Associate, Fellows & Emeritus Members-in-good-standing of AIA/LA are eligible to vote.

Member # (required to vote)
Please note: Invalid or duplicate member numbers will not be counted.

[select one (1)]

Hsin-Ming Fung, AIA

[select one (1)]

Li Wen, AIA

(select three (3))
Please note: if you vote for more than three (3) candidates, your votes for Director will not be counted.

Angela C. Brooks, AIA

Erik Hagen, AIA, LEED AP

Sharon Johnston, AIA

Ardeshir Nozari, AIA

Roger Sherman, AIA

AIACC Representative
[select one(1)]
Julie Eizenberg, AIA

Please note: only vote on position below if you are an Associate AIA/LA Member-in-good-standing. All other votes will not be counted.

Associate Director [select one(1)]

Craig Hammond, Assoc. AIA

In January 2010, Paul A. Danna, AIA will assume the office of President;
Stuart C. Magruder, AIA will continue for the second year of his term as Treasurer;
Steven D. Ehrlich, FAIA, Mahmoud Gharachedaghi, FAIA, Margaret Griffin, AIA and Deborah Weintraub, AIA will continue for the second year of their term as Board Directors;
John E. Kaliski, AIA (2009 AIA/LA President) will serve as a Board Director in the role of Past-President;
and Michael A. Enomoto, FAIA will continue for the second year of his term as AIACC Representative.

Voting will continue until 3:30 p.m. on Tuesday November 17th, 2009, at which time, votes will be tabulated and made public at the Board meeting immediately following. Voting results will be broadcast to the AIA/LA membership on Friday November 20th via email and at